Canceling your account can be accomplished from the "My Profile" section of the website. While logged in, click on the "My Profile" link in the top right corner of the screen. From the "My Profile" page click on "Profile" and then click the purple bar for "Cancel Account." Click on the Submit Form button to confirm your account cancellation.